Executive Committee


Chair

Clinton Klamer
Blue Sky Nursery
4659 King Street East
Beamsville, Ontario  L0R 1B1
Tel: 905-563-4245 / Fax: 905-563-5256 / production@blueskynursery.ca


Past Chair

Dave Adamson
Adamson's Heritage Nursery
1832 - 240th Street
Langley, BC  V2Z 3A5
Tel: 604-530-2476 / Fax: 604-530-5886 / dave@adamsons.ca


Members


Anita  Heuver          
Eagle Lake Nurseries Ltd.
Box 2340
Strathmore, Alberta  T1P 1K3                
Tel: 403-934-3670
Fax: 403-934-3626
Cell: 403-312-9615     
anita@eaglelakenurseries.com

John Folkerts
Linnaea Nurseries Limited
3666 - 224th Street
Langley, BC  V2Z 2G7
Tel:  604-533-8281
Fax:  604-533-8246
john@linnaeanurseries.com

John Bakker III
J.C. Bakker & Sons Ltd.
1360 Third Street,
St. Catharines, Ontario  L2R 6P9
Tel: 905-935-4533
Fax: 905-935-9921 
nursery@jcbakker.com

Len Smit
Kato’s Nursery (2007) Ltd.
29435 Downes Road
Abbotsford, BC  V4X 1S3
Tel: 604-856-2470
Fax: 604-856-9307
lsmit77@gmail.com

John Byland
Bylands Nurseries Ltd.
1600 Byland Rd.
Kelowna, BC  V1Z 1H6
Tel: 250-769-4466
Fax: 250-769-5566
johnb@bylands.com


Fred Elsaesser

Advance Nursery Co. Ltd.

P. O. Box 1649

Grand Forks, BC, V0H 1H0

Tel: 250-442-5291

Fax: 250-442-2030

sales@advancenursery.ca


Staff

Rita Weerdenburg
Growers Manager
Canadian Nursery Landscape Association
Tel: 1-888-446-3499
Fax: 1-905-875-1840
rita@cnla-acpp.ca 

Edith Oyosoro
CNCI Administrator
Canadian Nursery Landscape Association
Tel: 1-888-446-3499 x 8650
Fax: 1-905-875-1840
edith@cnla-acpp.ca